Upcoming Events


HAPL March Luncheon
March 06, 2018
11:30 AM
Read More


HAPL Committees & Chairmen 2017-2018

Volunteer through HAPL Committees

The Houston Association of Professional Landmen hopes to encourage all of our members towards becoming active volunteers. If you are interested in joining one of our committees and volunteering for HAPL activities, contact the committee chairman of your choice. The contact information is provided in the table below.

Advertising Diane Snyder
AAPL Annual Awards Beau Johnson, CPL
Audit Wade Edington, CPL
Awards Banquet Michelle Llanes, CPL
Editorial Eric Thomas, CPL
Executive Night Daniel Negron, RPL
Golf Tanner Quiring, RPL
Governmental Affairs Justin Matthews, CPL
Information Technology Jeff Klam, CPL
Luncheons Eli Huffman
Membership Vernon Henry
Mentoring Program Cole Hierholzer, RPL
NAPE (Winter & Summer) Diane Snyder
Nominating Justin Matthews, CPL
Offshore Seminar & Reception Bailey Coe
Outstanding Landman Carol Sledge, CPL
Outstanding Senior Landman Justin Matthews, CPL
Past President's Council Alan Morgan, CPL
Saltwater Fishing Tournament Jerry Niekamp & Katie Eisterhold
Saturday Seminar - Fall Zach Morgan
Saturday Seminar - Spring Joey Moppert, RPL
Scholarship Stephanie Sullivan, CPL
Service Mimi McGehee & Erica Adkins, RPL
Shale Play Seminar Jonathan Click, CPL
Skeet Shoot Robert Olsen 
Social - Energy Entrepreneurs Laura Cass, CPL
Social - Next Generation Landman Hunter M. Arbuckle
Social - Permian Basin Scott Davis, CPL
Social - Rockies Mark Metz, CPL
Social - Shale Play Jonathan Click, CPL
Social - South Louisiana Joe Chaney, RPL
Social - South Texas Joe Dichiara, RPL
Social - Spring Swing Membership Drive William O'Neal, CPL
Social - Women's Networking Briana Ward, CPL & Emily McMahon, CPL
Technical Workshop Amanda L. Van Deusen, CPL
Tribute to Education Stephanie Sullivan, CPL & Ashlee Hansen
University Liasion Joey Moppert, RPL