Upcoming Events


AAPL Basics of GIS Seminar
January 26, 2015
8:30 AM
Read More


AAPL WI/NRI Workshop
February 06, 2015
8:00 AM
Read More


HAPL Leadership

HAPL Officers & Staff 2014-2015

Title Name Company Contact
President Michael Brennan, CPL TEX-BRIT Corporation 713-223-5263
1st Vice President Michael Gibson, CPL Cinco Energy Management Group 713-463-6009
2nd Vice President Justin Matthews, CPL Apache Corporation


3rd Vice President Ben Eisterhold, RPL ConocoPhillips Company 832-228-3546
Secretary Allyson Johnstone, CPL EP Energy E&P Company, LP 713-997-6712
Treasurer Eli Huffman Lone Star Production Company 713-784-7474
Assistant Treasurer Eric Thomas, CPL SunCoast Land Services, Inc. 713-375-3300
Immediate Past President Joel Loshak Trail Ridge Energy Parnters, LLC 817-328-6012
Exec. Admin/Newsletter Editor Diane Snyder HAPL 713-622-6868
Membership Desk/Historian Lindsey Griffith HAPL 713-622-6868
Bookkeeper Elaine Bordieri The Bella Group 713-775-6855


HAPL Directors 2014-2015

Name Company
T. Grant Johnson, RPL
AAPL Director, Region IV
Lone Star Production Company
Al Bettis, CPL Square Mile Energy/Kiwi Energy
Kelly Dickerman Apache Corporation
Wade Edington, CPL Crevalle Energy LLC
Justin Ezell Apache Corporation
Jeffrey Hartman ConocoPhillips Company
Jeffrey Klam, CPL Memorial Resource Development, LLC
Mimi McGehee Gulf Coast Energy Resources, LLC
Claire Peterson Anadarko Petroleum Corporation
Stephanie Sullivan, CPL Pinpoint Energy Partners
Melanie Bell BP Production Company